Yönetim Kurulu secimi

yönetim kurulu secimi 19 Ocak 2020 de gerceklesmistir

  1. Ökkes Toy (Başkan)
  2. Memet Coskuner (2. Başkan)
  3. Ülkü Yigitbasi (Kasa)
  4. Suat Sayar (Yazman)
  5. Güzin Bakisoglu (Sekreter)
  6. Ziya Ceylan
  7. Ferid Turgut

This Post Has One Comment

  1. Mr WordPress

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in and view the post's comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply